

Results of the voting for representatives of the Associated Members in the Scientific Committee (26 November 2012)

The voting produced 71% voter turnout; 76 of the 107 associated members of the network expressed their preferences during the period 20 - 25 November 2012. Each voter had up to 2 votes for the 2 representatives; the total number of votes casted is 136.

The distribution of the votes for the candidates is the following:

1.	Mr Ciprian Necula	27 votes
2.	Ms Elisabetta Vivaldi	21 votes
3.	Ms Anna Mirga	15 votes
4.	Mr Gergő Pulay	12 votes
5.	Ms Catalina Tesar	12 votes
6.	Mr Daniele Viktor Leggio	8 votes
7.	Mr Rumyan Russinov	8 votes
8.	Mr Ciprian Tudor	8 votes
9.	Mr Juraj Buzalka	6 votes
10.	. Mr Orhan Kemryan Tahir	6 votes
11.	. Mr Georgi Tsvetkov	6 votes
12.	. Mr Elias Hemelsoet	4 votes
13.	. Mr Régis Guyon	2 votes
14.	. Mr David Berna Serna	1 vote

The following 2 candidates received the highest number of votes so they are elected as members of the Scientific Committee of the European Academic Network on Romani Studies.

Nr	Name and Surname	Votes received	% of the votes	% of the voters
1.	Mr Ciprian Necula	27	19.9	35.5
2.	Ms Elisabetta Vivaldi	21	15.4	27.6